Senior Management Team

Airports of Mauritius


Mr Romesh BHOYROO     
Chief Executive Officer

Mr Dewananda Chellen       
Head Internal Audit

Mr Chandradeo Dabeea 
Head Accounting & Finance

Mr Veenaye Huree        
Head Technical Services 

Mr Rajiv Lollbeharree        
Head Security Services


Mr Patrice Francois       
Senior Manager Planning and Development

Mr Prakash Mahabirsing        
Senior Manager Airfield Operations & Safety

Mr Narain Bhayro        
Manager Projects

Mr Navin Bhobun
Ag. Manager Projects

Mr Mahendra Bhurtun       
Manager Security Services

Mr Vijay Boolkah
Manager Accounting and Finance

Mr Satyen Deepchand        
Manager Projects (Quantity Surveying)

Mr Rajen Doorganah
Manager Procurement

Mr Swaraj Kowlessur
Manager Administration

Ms Aarti Rajkomar
Manager Human Resources

Mr Vishal Ramkhalawon       
Manager Legal Services

Mr Navin Seeruttun
Ag. Manager ICT Services

Mr Veershaine Ujoodha       
Manager Technical Services

Mr Girish Appaya
Communications Officer

Mr Reynolds Félicité
Chief Airport Fire Officer



SSR International Airport (Mauritius)


Humidity: 78%

Wind: 46.67 km/h

  • 22 May 2018

    Scattered Thunderstorms 22°C 19°C

  • 23 May 2018

    Scattered Thunderstorms 22°C 20°C