Skip to content
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
AML Board of Directors
Mr Roshan Seetohul
- -
Officer in Charge  
Mr Sahadeven Thancanamootoo
Company Secretary  
- -

AML Group

The company has three subsidiaries, namely Airport Logistics Ltd (ALL), a company set up to provide airport information technology, telecommunications and data services, the Mauritius Duty Free Paradise Co Ltd (MDFP), a company engaged in the duty free travel retail market and Airport Terminal Operations Ltd (ATOL).

ATOL is a private company incorporated on 24 July 2008, in which AML is a major shareholder to the tune of 90%. The main objectives of the company are to design, construct, finance and operate the new passenger terminal of SSR International Airport.